homeunderthedome_transparenbluegold

 

 

 

Housing Application Site

 

 

We are now located in
202 Duncan Student Center

202 Duncan Student Center
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Phone: (574) 631-5878
Fax: (574) 631-3954
Email: housing@nd.edu

Academic Year Office Hours:
8:00AM - 5:00PM

 

Undergraduate Residential Community Enhancements

Important Dates

Fall 2017

Saturday, October 14 - October 22: Fall Break - Residence Halls Remain Open
Monday, October 16: Housing Applications for Returners Open
Wednesday, October 25: Housing Fair (7:00 - 9:00 PM, LaFortune Student Center Ballroom)
Monday, October 30: Housing Applications for Returners Close
Thursday, November 2: Housing Wait List Application Opens
Wednesday, November 22 - November 26: Thanksgiving Break - Residence Halls Remain Open
Saturday, December 16: Residence Halls Close for Winter Break at 2 p.m.

Spring 2018

Sunday, January 14: Residence Halls Open at 9 a.m.
Saturday-Sunday, March 10-18: Spring Break - Residence Halls Remain Open
Friday-Monday, March 30-April 2: Easter Holiday - Residence Halls Remain Open
Saturday, May 12: Residence Halls Close at 2 p.m.

 

Email the Office of Housing  Follow Us on Twitter